All 122 movie Reviews


TD-Shut The World Out TD-Shut The World Out

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I hate when people want to infringe on our freedom of choice.


Raziberry responds:

BRO RITE?


Platformer Pests 2 Platformer Pests 2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome cartoon! I enjoyed myself as Pinch The Cat.


People find this review helpful!

Mega64 Animation: Aaahnold Prankenegger Mega64 Animation: Aaahnold Prankenegger

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great little podcast cartoon about one of my favorite flicks.



RubberOnionBattle August 2016 RubberOnionBattle August 2016

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow! There was a ton of great content for this topic. Fantastic fun.


People find this review helpful!
rubberonion responds:

we're recording the battle talk episode tonight, it's going to be a fun one a lot of stuff to dig into!


RubberOnionBattle July 2016 RubberOnionBattle July 2016

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Tons of great entries once again. This topic, I felt lent itself to all kinds of experimental animations. Which was really neat to see all the different takes.


People find this review helpful!
rubberonion responds:

and great work yourself! surprised you didn't do something with you OMO logo guy... he's got a mustache (=


RubberOnionBattle May 2016 RubberOnionBattle May 2016

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Everyone's was fun. unique and with a different type of comedy in each cartoon. Hard to choose a favorite but I will say Rob's was something else.


People find this review helpful!
rubberonion responds:

yea he really upped the game with that one!


RubberOnionBattle April 2016 RubberOnionBattle April 2016

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Everyone's cartoon was fantastic and a copious amount of entries.


People find this review helpful!
rubberonion responds:

you being one of them! we're talking about them ALL on this week's podcast (=


Waiting Room - Worst Video Game Waiting Room - Worst Video Game

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Well we all know that feeling. Ha ha. Great job!


People find this review helpful!
ApertureJam responds:

Thanks, I already found myself in two waiting rooms this week. A little bit of research. Thankfully, no one died.


TD-Parking TD-Parking

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great video! I always had so many problems with the parking pass dilemma. I even had to George Kastanza my way out of a parking ticket once when returning a camera at College.



RubberOnionBattle March 2016 RubberOnionBattle March 2016

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I had a grand time time watching all of them. Especially #5, something about British rabbits just always puts a smile on my face. Ha ha... But seriously, everyone did a fantastic job.


People find this review helpful!
rubberonion responds:

haha gee I wonder who did THAT one?? (= it was a great month of submissions and I loved the timing in yours, great work!